Uncomplete a level made in error.

If a level has been accidentally marked as complete, this is easily rectified.

1. Go to the level summary screen.

2. Select the student concerned.

3. Highlight the date that represents the completed level by clicking in it.

4. Click on the 'Complete' button.

5. On the window that appears, untick 'Level Complete'

6. Tick the 'Use Best Fit' box and click save

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us