Setting your default class in Connecting Steps

In Connecting Steps the user may select a default class, the system will then default to this class when the user logs in each time.

  1. Go to any assessment page such as the individual assessment screen
  2. Select the group that is to be the default group and press Display.
  3. In the top right of the screen press the Options cog and select - Save as Default View
  4. A pop up box will appear confirming the change

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us